and so i write again…

I have always wanted to start a more serious blog ever since I became a mom; but somehow, I never pushed through with it. Don’t get me wrong, this is not my first blog but the ones I had before were more–lacking in direction, I guess? They were more of outlets for when I want to rant about something.  Lately, I am always thinking about starting one but I keep telling myself, what would I write about?  I don’t get to travel a lot, I rarely go shopping and I do not have a lot of time to eat out.  But then I figured it out… motherhood is an adventure on its own and there are a lot of things to share even when most of the time, I just stay home.

One comment

Leave a Reply

