Android/Smartphone Newbie in 2013

Daddy JB just got me my very first Android smartphone early this afternoon.  As expected, we still need to get acquainted with each other so navigating and even texting (as with any other new phone) still isn’t a breeze.

There isn’t really any special reason why it took me this long to finally buy a smartphone; actually I’ve been putting it off for months.  I just didn’t feel it’s something that I really need at the time.  But since I work using Skype and I would love to be able to access e-books anywhere I am (instead of just here in front of my PC), there we decided it’s about time.

I wrote more about it here in my new blog: WAHMmy – Third World Style.

Check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

